Lake District Maps

Lake District Maps from Ordinance Survey OS

Covering 900 square miles of Cumbria

Plan ahead with Ordinance Survey maps of the Lake District.

Four maps cover the entire area and each one comes with a free download to your mobile. Walk, hike or cycle with your maps, either on paper, on on your mobile.

Waterproof versions are also available, are plastic coated weatherproof versions of paper maps, they are more durable and can still be folded.

Buy before your trip to ensure you have what you need.

Check all four Lake District maps here.

Lake District Map : South-eastern
Map: OL7
Includes Windermere, Keswick and Silverdale

Lake District Map : South-western
Map : OL6
Includes Coniston, Ulverston and Barrow-in-Furness

Lake District Map : North-eastern
Map : OL5
Includes Penrith, Patterdale and Caldbeck

Lake District Map : North-western
Map: OL4
Includes Keswick, Cockermouth and Wigton

Order direct from Ordinance Survey today